Ontario SPCA Barrie Animal Centre 
91 Patterson Road
Barrie, ON L4N 3V9
phone: 705-728-7311
fax: 705-728-7243
email: barrie@ospca.on.ca
website: ontariospca.ca/barrie

Ontario SPCA Leeds & Grenville Animal Centre 
800 Centennial Road, RR 4
Brockville, ON K6V 5T4
phone: 613-345-5520 
613-345-2169
email: leedsgrenville@ospca.on.ca
website: ontariospca.ca/leedsgrenville

Ontario SPCA Lennox & Addington Animal Centre 
156 Richmond Boulevard East
Greater Napanee, ON K7R 3Z7
phone: 613-354-2492 
fax: 613-354-4802
email: lennoxaddington@ospca.on.ca
website: ontariospca.ca/lennoxaddington

Markham Cat Adoption & Education Centre
7755 Bayview Avenue
Markham, Ontario L3T 4P1
Phone: 905-762-1300
email: markhamcaec@ospca.on.ca
website: ontariospca.ca/markham

Ontario SPCA Midland & District Animal Centre
15979 Highway 12 East, RR 1
Port McNicoll, ON L0K 1R0
phone: 705-534-4459
fax: 705-534-4745
email: midland@ospca.on.ca
website: ontariospca.ca/midland

Ontario SPCA Muskoka Animal Centre 
1234 Muskoka Road, 118 West
P.O. Box 2804
Bracebridge, ON P1L 1W5
phone: 705-645-6225 
fax: 705-645-3382
email: muskoka@ospca.on.ca
website: ontariospca.ca/muskoka

Ontario SPCA Orangeville & District Animal Centre 
650 Riddell Road
Orangeville ON L9W 5G5
phone: 519-942-3140
fax: 519-942-3678
email: orangeville@ospca.on.ca
website: ontariospca.ca/orangeville

Ontario SPCA Orillia Animal Centre 
467 West Street North
Orillia, ON L3V 5G1
phone: 705-325-1304
fax: 705-325-1027
email: orillia@ospca.on.ca
website: www.orillia.ontariospca.ca

Ontario SPCA Provincial Education & Animal Centre 
16586 Woodbine Ave.
Stouffville, ON L4A 2W3
phone: 905-898-7122 ext. 306
fax: 905-853-8643
email: peac@ospca.on.ca
website: www.peac.ontariospca.ca

Ontario SPCA Renfrew County Animal Centre 
115 Woodcrest Ave
Pembroke, ON K8A 6W4
phone: 613-635-7508
fax: 613-635-7660
email: renfrewcounty@ospca.on.ca
website: www.renfrewcounty.ontariospca.ca

Ontario SPCA Stormont, Dundas and Glengarry Animal Centre 
550 Boundary Road, P.O. Box 52
Cornwall, ON K6H 5R5
phone: 613-936-0072
fax: 613-936-0137
email: sdg@ospca.on.ca
website: www.sdg.ontariospca.ca

Ontario SPCA Sudbury & District Animal Centre 

College Boreal, Sudbury Campus West Side
21 Lasalle Boulevard
Sudbury ON P3A 6B1

phone: 705-566-9582
fax: 705-566-6625
email: sudbury@ospca.on.ca
website: www.sudbury.ontariospca.ca